Logo C-shop Online Prices – Lift tables, trolleys and Work Positioners

Distributor of the year 2012/2013

Distributor of the year frame

Distributor of the year 2012-2013 – LeanProducts

From left: Matteo Correzzola (LeanProducts) and Tomas Edmo (EdmoLift) with the plaque for distributor of the year 2012/2013.


Earlier winners                

Year Distributor/country
2011-2012 Jouleing Kft, Hungary
2010-2011 EdmoLift Hebetechnik GmbH, Germany
2009-2010 Hybeko Forland AS, Norge
2008-2009 EdmoLift UK Ltd, Storbritannien
2007-2008 PS Logistics, Polen
2006-2007 Stertil Rus Ltd, Ryssland
2005-2006 PE Jakobsen, Danmark
2004-2005 ADC Secmi, Frankrike
2003-2004 Laadur, Estonia
2002-2003 Lift Quality, Nederländerna
2001-2002 Espace Industriel Modulaire, Frankrike
2000-2001 Sermasa S.A, Spanien
1999-2000 Troels Andersen A/S, Danmark
1998-1999 SCP, Italien
1997-1998 EdmoLift UK Ltd, Storbritannien
Plakett årets distributör
Follow us on facebookFollow us on YouTube